The Board of the Australian Council of the Deans and Directors of Creative Arts is elected by the membership to advance the aims of the organisation.


About The Board

The DDCA Board consists of eight members: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and four ordinary members. Members are invited to nominate for election prior to the Annual General Meeting where voting takes place. Board members are elected for two years and are eligible for re-nomination provided they do not serve more than three consecutive terms. The Board has the right to co-opt members.